The artworks for VAFT 2016 have been selected

The artworks for VAFT 2016 have now been selected. The exhibiton was curated by our juror Heidi Tikka, Helsinki based media artist and scholar. 


The artists and artworks in alphabetical order are:


Mohamed Allam: Secret Coins in the Factory (2016)

Oleg Chorny: LITO 2014 (2014)

Jonna Kina: Secret Words and Related Stories (2013–2016)

Karel van Laere: SLow (2013)

Henrik Malmström: Life´s work (2014)

Anuk Miladinovic: parting, dedicated to RM (2015)

Boohri Park: Zwei zimmer treffen sich (2015)

Sharon Paz: Open | Close (2014)

Siegmund Skalar: Der Tunnel (2015)

Joni Tuominen: OPEN – HEART – SURGERY (2016)


Congratulations for the chosen ones!